Muslim man verbally assults grandma on the train – in Copenhagen

F-bomb warning. He’s a foul-mouthed piece of work. Its a classical example of the way they act. I’ve run into it myself. Several years back we had a small cell of them in the apartment below me. Coming home from work one day I happened to see them entering their apartment ( wearing the full Islam regalia by the way ) and said hello in all innocence ( hadn’t yet been educated on Islam – it was before 9/11 ) and received such a cold look of pure hatred it rocked me right back on my heels. It was almost physical in intensity. They really do hate we kafirs.

Back to the video, kudos to the passengers for standing up to him.

Coming to you somewhere close to you soon, unless governments get a clue and see that democracy and sharia are totally incompatible.

Islam is a deadly cancer in any country it gains a foothold. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again – this religion in particular is purely satanic. I’ve seen videos on Islamic websites that you will never want to see. One in particular stays with me – a video of a 14 year old boy chanting to Allah while he saws off the head of some poor individual like he was butchering a cow.

Any religion that so warps the soul of the young and innocent should not be allowed to gain a foothold in any sane country.    But I forgot – we are no longer sane in the west.   Political correctness is a form of madness to my mind and it has most certainly taken hold in our societies in a big way.   When truth becomes hate speech then we can longer claim we are sane, when evil becomes good and good becomes evil we can no longer claim to be sane.   Whether we want to as a society admit it or not, any nation which turns it’s back on God and the Bible will end up this way.   When people throw God out of their lives then anything becomes permissible and anything becomes believable, which leads to train wrecks of lives and nations.

1 thought on “Muslim man verbally assults grandma on the train – in Copenhagen

Leave a comment