A hello from BillyD

I recently sent an email to Billy wishing him and his family a good Christmas.

I received a reply in the last couple days and thoughI’d put it up here to let those who’ve wondered where he got to that he’s ok, just very busy.

His email:

“Morris! Hi my friend! I hope all is well with you. I’m fine, just so busy is life I don’t get to get on a computer hardly ever anymore. I hope you had a great Christmas!

Sorry to hear about the heart attack, I hope all is getting better in that regard.

I wish I could write more, but I’m pressed for time even now.

I’m hoping to get a break, and have things slow down so I can pick up the blog again.

Please tell all that you see that I’m indeed fine, and hope to “see” them soon, on the ‘net.

Take care of yourself my friend. God bless you!

BD”

 

Update:

I see Billy has put up a short post on his blog.

 

                                     

2 thoughts on “A hello from BillyD

  1. I hope you are well! Thanks for the comment at Windows. There is much good to absorb here and I’ll definitely return. God bless you!

    Vicki

Leave a Reply

