Just checking in…

I’m still alive and kicking. I’ve just been enjoying a week off from work. It was much needed. Felt good to just kick back and spend some time goofing off completely.

Just bought myself a copy of Batman Begins. It’s the best of the Batman films as far as I’m concerned. I reckon Christian Bale does the the whole thing well.
And I just love that Batmobile version. As Gordon said, “I’ve got to get me one of those!”

The weather here has been absolutely beautiful. Ideal for getting out and about – great goofing off weather. I live close to the Swan River here and have been taking some long walks along it.

Warning – weak joke ahead:
What do the Chinese call 1,000 Lbs. of soup….
Won Ton…

Leave a Reply

