Second helping of Sheehan for Thanksgiving

Cindy, please, please just shut up and go home..

Man, this woman is like a sulphur intestinal gas explosion – hangs around forever.

Hmmm, didn’t I say that before somewhere/somewhen?

I guess it could be said that I should have compassion for her considering her loss, but unfortunately she seems to have little respect for her own son’s memory, so no, I don’t feel much except contempt.

And now, I hope I can exert a little more self control in the future and not write about her any more.

Leave a Reply

