Haloscan commenting and trackback have been added to this blog.

5 thoughts on “

  1. I can’t decide which is worse – spam, or all the “darn haloscan ate my comment” problems.

  2. Haloscan only freaks once in a while. It does get one angry though, if it’s a particularly long comment that gets wasted.

  3. Thing is to remember I guess, is that all computers get hiccups ocassionly. Now why did I think of Kennedy just then when I thought of hiccups? *insert wicked grin*

  4. I am trying to teach myself to copy before posting so I still have it if it doesn’t take. I forget to do that, but there have been some times that I have been really happy that I did remember to do it. Hotmail gets me mad that way much more often than Haloscan. It has eaten several long emails and that is where I have started copying before hitting send.
    Shalom,
    Serena

Leave a Reply

