Started a couple of other blogs for different purposes

I’ve decided to start two other blogs for the following reasons.

One will be for informing you of different computer programs I’ve found useful over the years, called “Morris’ Favourite Programs”
Original of me, huh?

The other will be for listing my favourite web page links, and just as original, will be called “Morris’ Favourite Links”

I thought it would better this way so I can set the blogs settings for these to not archive, so the posts will not disappear into the archives never to be seen again…

One I’ve already set up (no posts yet) and the other I will get around to shortly.

One thought on “Started a couple of other blogs for different purposes

  1. Hey, Morris,
    Have you looked at “Messiah Is Coming” yet? I have a feeling that you are not a rapture person and that you believe His return is soon. If you are interested in having an invite to be a contributor to the blog (particularly from the Aussie perspective), email me at serenajean@hotmail.com.
    Shalom,
    Serena

Leave a Reply

